THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
College Station ISD Athletics

  Register Here

     Begins June 5th

$130/athlete 7 Weeks (off July 4 week) Mon-Tue-Wed-Thu

Session I Boys 10th-12th / Girls 9th-12th         7:00 - 8:30 am

Session II Boys 7th-9th / Girls 7th-8th         9:30 - 11:00 am


Contact: Gregg Frashure - gfrashure@csisd.org  or Felicia Brock - Fbrock@csisd.org



May 30 - Jun 2 Cougar Basketball Session I 4th - 9th 9:00 am - Noon         ($80)

     Session II meets at Wellborn MS                Session II          1st - 3rd 1:00 - 3:00 pm           ($65)

                                                Jerron Reese - jreese@csisd.org


May 30 - Jun 2 Lady Cougar Softball Session I K - 4th 9:00 am - 11:00 am    ($65)

     Meets Tuesday-Friday                               Session II 5th - 9th 10:00 am - Noon         ($65)

Vinnie Carreon - vcarreon@csisd.org


June 5 - 22 CS Track & Field            Session I K - 4th 8:30 - 9:30 am          ($80)

     3 week camp                                 Session II 5th - 8th 6:30 - 7:30 pm          ($80)

Peter Martin - petermartin@csisd.org


June 5 - 8 Cougar Football            Session I 7th - 9th 11:00 am - 1:00 pm    ($65)

                                           Session II 2nd - 6th 5:00 - 7:00 pm              ($65)

Stoney Pryor - spryor@csisd.org


June 5 - 8 Lady Cougar Volleyball Session I 3rd - 6th 9:00 - 11:00 am       ($65)

                                              Session II 7th - 9th 1:00 - 4:00 pm         ($80)

Ashley Davis - adavis@csisd.org


June 12 - 15 Cougar Golf              Session I 3rd - 9th 9:00 am - Noon       ($80)

     Brian Edwards - bedwards@csisd.org


June 12 - 15 Cougar Baseball               Session I 3rd - 6th 10:00 - Noon            ($65)

                                              Session II 7th - 9th Noon - 3:00 pm       ($80)

Chris Litton - clitton@csisd.org


June 12 - 15 Lady Cougar Hoops     Session I 6th - 9th 9:00 am - Noon      ($80)

     Session II meets at Wellborn MS                Session II 1st - 5th 1:00 - 3:00 pm        ($65)

Deanna Doles - ddoles@csisd.org


June 26-29 Cougar Wrestling      Session I 3rd-6th 8:00-9:00 am     ($30)

                                                                                Session II 7th-9th                9:30-11:30 am    ($65)

Jason Deavours-jdeavours@csisd.org


July 10 - 27 Cougar Run Club      Session I K - 8th 8:30 - 9:30 am        ($80)

     3 week camp Josh Munson - jmunson@csisd.org


July 17 - 20 Cougar Soccer       Session I K - 6th 5:00 - 7:00 pm        ($65)

                                                Session II 7th - 9th 6:00 - 8:00 pm        ($65)

Chad Peevey - cpeevey@csisd.org


July 24 - 27 Cougar Tennis       Session I      3rd - 6th 8:00 - 9:00 am        ($30)

                                                Session II 7th - 9th 9:30 - 11:30 am      ($65)

Ed Stricker - estricker@csisd.org


Cougar Sports Camps provide opportunities for each participant to:

  • Improve fundamentals and techniques

  • Receive instruction from CSHS coaches

  • Learn Cougar schemes and terminology

  • Have fun with friends and future teammates

Unless otherwise noted, Cougar Sports Camps:

  • Will meet 4 days: Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu  (exceptions are ELITE and Track camps)

  • Cost $65/child for 2 hour camps and $80/child for 3 hour camps

  • Will meet at College Station HS

Other camp information:

  • $10 processing fee for cancellations will apply

  • Incoming grades K through 6th may participate in any CSISD camp

  • Incoming grades 7th through 12th may only attend camps for which they are zoned

  • Contact the CSISD Athletic Office with registration questions - 

    • Email: Athletics@csisd.org

    • Phone: 979-764-5525




If you are requesting financial assistance for enrollment, please complete the form here.

PRIVACY POLICY | © 2024 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC